People

Prescott G. Woodruff, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor of Medicine, In Residence
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, Allergy and Sleep Medicine
Department of Medicine
phone: 415-514-2061
fax: 415-502-7814
email: prescott.woodruff@ucsf.edu

Nirav Bhakta, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Director of Education, Adult Pulmonary Function Laboratory
Investigator, Airway Clinical Research Center
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, Allergy and Sleep Medicine
Department of Medicine
email: nirav.bhakta@ucsf.edu

Stephanie Christenson, MD
Assistant Professor
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, Allergy and Sleep Medicine
Department of Medicine
email: stephanie.christenson@ucsf.edu

Sana Siddiqui, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
email: sana.siddiqui@ucsf.edu

Srilaxmi Nerella, M.S
Bioinformatics Specialist
email: srilaxmi.nerella@ucsf.edu

Christine Nguyen
Clinical Research Supervisor
phone: 415-476-3824
email: christine.nguyen@ucsf.edu

Bobby Antalek
Clinical Research Coordinator
 

Samaneh Bolourchi, B.S., MHS
Scientific Research Associate
Phone: 415-476-4176
email: Samaneh.Bolourchi@ucsf.edu

Alex Joo
Scientific Research Associate
 
Suresh Garudadri
Visitor Graduate
Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine, Case Western Reserve University
 
Jenna Nguyen
Visiting Immunology Fellow
 
Jingming Wang
Lab manager
Phone: 415-476-4176
email: jingming.wang@ucsf.edu